Nicola Heim studied theatre and film at the University of Glasgow, Great Britain and at Queen’s University in Kingston, Canada. After completing her studies in 2001 with a Master of Arts, she went on to study acting and directing at the Lee Strasberg Theatre Institute in New York, USA, where her teachers were, among others, Geoffrey Horne and Stephen Michaels. Nicola Heim co-founded the first acting workshop for inmates of Colins Bay prison in Kingston, Canada. Since 2004 she lives in Berlin and works as an assistant director and acting coach. Nicola Heim teaches acting and voice and movement.


Doreen Fietz studied acting from 1999 to 2003 at the UdK Berlin. Subsequently, she was engaged at the Deutsches Theater Göttingen. Here she performed the title role of Antigone by Sophocles, directed by Daniela Kranz & Jenke Nordalm, Sasha in Chekhov’s “Ivanov”, directed by Friederike Heller, Eboli in Schiller’s “Don Carlos” or “the Marquise of O.” in Kleist’s novella of the same name. Since 2007 she has works as a freelance actor and acting coach in Berlin. In addition to film / TV and speakers work she has made several guest appearances on Kampnagel Hamburg / Gauss Thalia Street in “The Righteous” by Camus as Dora, director Jette Steckel, Sophiensaelen Berlin, Magdeburg at the spectacle. She is currently working at the State Theatre of Dresden, where she can be seen in “Adam & Evelyn” by Ingo Schulze, directed by Julia Hoelscher. Doreen teaches acting, monologue and scene study at the schauspielfabrik berlin.


Lars Löllmann, actor and director, studied drama at the University of the Arts in Berlin. Since then he has appeared in numerous films and TV productions, including the movie “We” by Martin Gypkens, “RIS – The Language of the Dead” (SAT1), “The Prosecutor” (ZDF) and “Alarm for Cobra 11 “(RTL). From 2008 to 2009 he belonged to the main cast of the SAT1-Telenovela 
”Anna und die Liebe”. With the short film “56” (2009), he made his debut as director and screenwriter. Lars Löllmann teaches camera acting.


Fabian Stumm, born in 1981, lives and works in Berlin. He studied acting at the prestigious Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute in New York City and has appeared in numerous theatre and film productions. His film credits include roles in the thriller BELA KISS by Lucien Foerstner and the second world war drama LORE by award winning australian director Cate Shortland, both set for release in 2012. Since 2003 he has had theatrical engagements in Berlin at Hebbel am Ufer and Sophiensaele, among others. In 2009 he began working with israeli artist Keren Cytter who cast him in several of her short films. He also performed in her theatre productions SHOW REAL DRAMA, I EAT PICKLES AT YOUR FUNERAL and HISTORY IN THE MAKING which took him on a world tour through Europe, the USA and Asia. Fabian Stumm teaches acting as well as camera acting.


Suzann Bolick received her diploma as a stage dancer at the Berlin State Ballet School. It was followed by an engagement as a stage dancer at the Friedrichstadt Palast in Berlin. From 1990 to 1994 she studied at the Academy of Dramatic Arts “Ernst Busch” Berlin and received a degree as a movement teacher for the Performing Arts. Subsequently she taught at the Berlin School of Drama and at the Theaterstudio Berlin. From 2000 – 2010, Suzann Bolick worked as a dance teacher for the young ensemble of the Friedrichstadtpalast Berlin and has choreographed countless children revues. Since 2006 she is a lecturer for dance and movement at the HfS “Ernst Busch” Berlin. At the Studiotheater bat she was responsible for the dance productions “The Merry Nibelungs / We Are Heroes” and “The seduction on both sides.” Suzann Bolick teaches dance at the schauspielfabrik berlin.


Inés Zahmoul studied drama in Frankfurt am Main. She then attended the prestigious Musical School JOOP van den Ende Academy in Hamburg. Already during her studies she worked as a freelance actress, singer and stilt performer. 
She was then part of various productions, including “Man of La Mancha” (Kampnagel), “Black Gospel Stars” (Germany Tour), “Antigone” (Ernst-German Theatre), “Jessica 30″ (Thalia Theater), “Cyrano de Bergerac” and “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” (Clingenburg Festival), “Non (n) sens” (Scala Theatre), “Mandela” (agon Theatre Munich), “Rheingold – The Gods Laughing Loudly” (Theatre on stilts) European tour, as well as in various film productions. 
 Working with children and young people has always been her joy, and she has coached children for various theatre and musical productions. In addition to teaching at Stagecoach and Cool Kids, Inés also gives private lessons for children and young adults. 
Inés teaches singing at the schauspielfabrik berlin.


Alessandro Macri completed his vocal studies at the Joop van den Ende Academy in Hamburg. These were followed by engagements as a singer and actor: including the opera house HH, Kammerspiele HH, Schmidt theater HH, Kehrwieder vaudeville HH, LaeiszhalleHH, Neue Flora HH, Admiralspalast Berlin, Tipi Berlin, Theater des Westens Berlin, Glocke Bremen, MUK Lübeck, SeefestivalWustrau, Clingenburg festival, chamber opera Fulda. In addition to his work on stage, Alessandro played in several short films. Besides his work as a vocal coach for children and teaching at the Stage School Berlin Alessandro Macri works in the studio, recording Albums and as a voiceover. Alessandro Macri teaches singing / song interpretation at the schauspielfabrik berlin.

Die Dozenten

NICOLA HEIM

Nicola Heim hat Theater und Film an der University of Glasgow, Großbritannien und an der Queen’s University in Kingston, Kanada studiert und 2001 mit dem Master of Arts abgeschlossen. Im Anschluss studierte sie Schauspiel und Regie am Lee Strasberg Theater Institute in New York, USA, wo sie unter anderem bei Geoffrey Horne und Stephen Michaels lernte. Nicola Heim gründete die erste Theaterwerkstatt für Häftlinge des Colins Bay Gefängnisses in Kingston, Kanada. Seit 2004 lebt und arbeitet sie als Regieassistentin, Schauspielerin und Schauspielcoach in Berlin. Nicola Heim lehrt an der Schauspielfabrik Berlin Schauspiel und Bewegung und Stimme.

DOREEN FIETZ

Von 1999 bis 2003 studierte Doreen Fietz Schauspiel an der UdK Berlin. Im Anschluss war sie festes Ensemblemitglied am Deutschen Theater Göttingen. Hier spielte sie u. a. die Titelrolle Antigone von Sophokles, Regie: Daniela Kranz & Jenke Nordalm, Sascha in Tschechows “Iwanow”, Regie: Friederike Heller, die Eboli in Schillers „Don Carlos“ oder die „Marquise von O.“ nach Kleists gleichnamiger Novelle. Seit 2007 lebt sie freischaffend in Berlin. Neben Film/TV und Sprechertätigkeiten mehrere Gastengagements am Kampnagel Hamburg / Thalia Gaussstrasse in “Die Gerechten” von Camus als Dora, Regie: Jette Steckel, den Berliner Sophiensaelen, am Schauspiel Magdeburg. Derzeit arbeitet sie unter anderem am Staatstheater Dresden, wo sie in “Adam & Evelyn” von Ingo Schulze in der Regie von Julia Hölscher zu sehen ist. An der Schauspielfabrik Berlin unterrichtet sie seit 2010 Monolog- und Szenenstudium.

LARS LÖLLMANN

Lars Löllmann, Schauspieler und Regisseur, studierte Schauspiel an der Universität der Künste in Berlin. Seitdem war er in einer Vielzahl von Filmen und TV-Produktionen zu sehen, u.a. in dem Kinofilm “Wir” von Martin Gypkens, “RIS – Die Sprache der Toten” (SAT1), “Der Staatsanwalt” (ZDF) und “Alarm für Cobra 11″ (RTL). Von 2008 bis 2009 gehörte er zum Hauptcast der SAT1-Telenovela
“Anna und die Liebe”. Mit dem Kurzfilm “56” (2009) gab er sein Debüt als Regisseur und Drehbuchautor. Lars Löllmann unterrichtet an der Schauspielfabrik Berlin Schauspiel für die Kamera.

FABIAN STUMM

Fabian Stumm, geboren 1981 in Koblenz, studierte Schauspiel am Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute New York und war seitdem in zahlreichen Film, TV- und Theaterproduktionen zu sehen. Zu seinen Filmarbeiten zählen Cate Shortland’s preisgekröntes Drama LORE, der Mystery-Thriller BELA KISS: PROLOGUE sowie die Romantic Comedy POSTHUMOUS mit Brit Marling und Jack Huston. Von 2009 bis 2011 war er Mitglied von Keren Cytter’s Tanz/Performance-Company D.I.E NOW und spielte u.a. in der Tate Modern London, The Kitchen New York und dem HAU Berlin. 2011 engagierte Cytter ihn für ihr Zwei-Personen-Stück SHOW REAL DRAMA, mit dem er auf internationaler Tournee in Europa, Asien und den USA gastierte. Andere Bühnenarbeiten waren 36 – A PLOT’S KERMESSE am Ballhaus Ost Berlin, ASMR YOURSELF im HAU Berlin und NASTY PEACE mit dem Berliner Kollektiv copy & waste. Fabian Stumm unterrichtet an der schauspielfabrik Casting Training.

SUZANN BOLICK

Suzann Bolick absolvierte ihren Abschluss als Diplom-Bühnentänzerin an der Staatlichen Ballettschule Berlin. Es folgte ein Engagement als Bühnentänzerin am Friedrichstadtpalast Berlin. Von 1990 bis 1994 studierte sie an der Hochschule für Schauspielkunst „Ernst Busch“ Berlin und erhielt den Abschluss als Diplom-Bewegungspädagogin für Darstellende Kunst. Im Anschluss unterrichtete sie an der Berliner Schule für Schauspiel und im Theaterstudio Berlin. Seit 2006 hat sie einen Lehrauftrag für Tanz und Bewegung an der HfS „Ernst Busch“ Berlin. Außerdem ist sie Dozentin für Szenische Bewegung an der Schauspielschule Charlottenburg. Neben ihren Lehrtätigkeiten schloss sie 2011 mit einer zweijährigen Ausbildung zur Yogalehrerin ab. Suzann Bolick unterrichtet an der Schauspielfabrik Berlin Tanz, Yoga und Bewegung.

INÉS ZAHMOUL

Inés studierte Schauspiel in Frankfurt a. M., anschließend absolvierte sie an der renommierten Musicalschule JOOP van den Ende Academy in Hamburg. Bereits während des Studiums arbeitete sie freischaffend als Schauspielerin, Sängerin und Stelzenperformerin. Danach war sie in verschiedenen Produktionen zu sehen, u.a. Black Gospel Stars (Deutschland- Tournee), Antigone (Ernst- Deutsch Theater Hamburg), Jessica 30 ( Thalia Theater Hamburg), Cyrano de Bergerac & Ein Sommernachtstraum (Clingenburg Festspiele), Mandela (agon Theater München), Rheingold (Sprechtheater auf Stelzen Europa Tournee), als Sprecherin des Dokumentarfilms “Wasser ist ein Menschenrecht” (Die Quäker Hilfe Stiftung) und MEDEA ( ENKLAVE Berlin). Die Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen bereitet ihr seit jeher viel Freude, so coacht sie bereits die Kinder für verschiedenen Theater, Musical und Stelzen Theaterproduktionen. Seit 2010 gibt sie ihr Können und Wissen voller Freude an die Schauspielfabrik Berlin und anderen Schulen weiter.

MIA MEYER

Mia Meyer ist Autorin und Regisseurin (Master of Arts mit Auszeichnung an der University of London). Ihre Spielfilme und Dokumentarfilme liefen unter anderem auf Festivals in England, Deutschland, Norwegen, Frankreich, Amerika und Israel. Für ihre Filme und Arbeit an verschiedenen Fernsehformaten hat sie unter anderem den Grimme Online Preis gewonnen. Sie unterrichtet die Fächer Regie und Dramaturgie an der Schauspielfabrik Berlin und der Hochschule für Medienkunst.

LISA VIOLETTA GAß

Lisa Violette Gaß absolvierte 2009 ihr Filmregie-Studium an der ifs internationale filmschule köln mit dem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Kurzfilm »Gisberta«. Daraufhin war sie Teilnehmerin der European Film Academy Master Class RUHR 2009 und des Berlinale Talent Campus 2013. Von 2010-2011 arbeitete sie als Projektkoordinatorin für das Projekt »Filmworkshop« von One Fine Day Films Steinmann & Tom Tykwer GBR. Derzeit arbeitet Lisa Violetta Gaß frei an diversen Kinofilmstoffen – fiktional, sowie auch dokumentarisch. An der Schauspielfabrik Berlin unterrichtet sie die Fächer Regie und Dramaturgie.

ALESSANDRO MACRÍ

Alessandro Macrí absolvierte sein Gesangsstudium an der Joop van den Ende Academy Hamburg. Danach folgten Engagements als Sänger und Schauspieler: u.a. am Operettenhaus HH, Kammerspiele HH, Schmidt Theater HH, Kehrwieder Varieté HH, LaeiszhalleHH, Neue Flora HH, Admiralspalast Berlin, Tipi Berlin, Theater des Westens Berlin, Glocke Bremen, MUK Lübeck, SeefestivalWustrau, Clingenburg Festspiele, Kammeroper Fulda. Neben seiner Arbeit auf der Bühne, spielte Alessandro in mehreren Kurzfilmen mit. Neben seiner Lehrtätigkeit als Gesangscoach für Kinder und seinem Lehrauftrag an der Stage School Berlin arbeitet Alessandro Macrí im Tonstudio an CD- Aufnahmen und als Synchronsprecher. Alessandro Macrí lehrt an der Schauspielfabrik Berlin Gesang/Liedinterpretation.